Seven Fundamental Rights

1. Right to equality ( Art. 14-18 )

2.Right to freedom ( Art. 19-22 )

3.Right to against exploitation ( Art. 23-24)

4.Right to freedom (Art. 25- 28 )

5.Cultural and educational rights ( Art. 29 – 30)

6.Right to property ( Art. 31 )

7.Right to constitutional remedies ( Art. 32 )

But the ‘Right to property ‘ was deleted from the list of constitutional rights by the 44th constitutional amendments.

It has been made legal rights under Article 300 – A in the constitution .

At present there are only six constitutional fundamental rights.

फेसबुक पर हमसे जुड़े



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s